Kim ona jest? część 10/26 Język polski dla początkujących obcokrajowców

To 10 część historyjki „Kim ona jest?” przeznaczonej dla cudzoziemców uczących się języka polskiego.

This is a 10-th part of „Who is She?” story for foreigners who are learning Polish. This is a good place to start learning Polish.

Kim ona jest, część 10
Uważasz, że oni mieszkają ze sobą pół roku? Oni muszą być parą.
Nie mam pojęcia. A kiedy twój brat przestał pisać do ciebie?
Dopiero kilka tygodni temu przestał pisać.
Widzisz. To nie przez tę dziewczynę przestał pisać maile do ciebie.
Mam nadzieję, że to prawda. Pisał do mnie regularnie. Więc dlaczego przestał?
Spróbujmy ustalić co się stało. Jak często on pisał maile do ciebie?
Trudno powiedzieć. Pisał całkiem często.
Zawsze mu odpowiadałaś?
Starałam się jak tylko było to możliwe.
Ale ile razy nie odpowiedziałaś mu?
To zależało od tego ile miałam pracy.
Zawsze pisałaś maile?
Tak byliśmy w kontakcie przez mail. Nie potrzebowałam wiedzieć gdzie mieszka.
Ile maili dostawałaś od niego każdego miesiąca?
Dostawałam wiele maili każdego miesiąca. Ciszyłam się zawsze dostając maile.
Dlaczego nie odwiedziłaś go wcześniej?
Byłam zajęta. Poza tym myślałam, że jest w tym czasie w szkole.

Who Is She?, Part 10
Do you mean they have lived together for half a year? They must be boyfriend and girlfriend.
I have no idea. When did your brother stop writing to you?
It has only been a few weeks since he stopped writing.
You see. It is not because of this girl that he stopped writing emails to you.
That is true I guess. He wrote me regularly. So why did he stop then?
Well let’s try to figure out what happened. How often did he email you?
That is hard to say. He wrote quite often.
Did you always answer him?
I would always try to answer him as soon as possible.
But how many times did you not answer him?
It depended on how much work I had to do.
You always wrote by email?
Yes we kept in touch by email. I did not need to know where he lived.
How many emails did you get from him every month?
I got lots of email every month. I was always excited to get his emails.
Why did you not try to visit him before?
I was busy. Besides, I thought he was still away at school.

Dowlnoad mp3 file

Leave a comment

Filed under BEGINNER, ELEMENTARY

Leave a Reply

