Kim ona jest? część 11/26 Język polski dla początkujących obcokrajowców

To 11 część historyjki „Kim ona jest?” przeznaczonej dla cudzoziemców uczących się języka polskiego.

This is a 11-th part of „Who is She?” story for foreigners who are learning Polish. This is a good place to start learning Polish.

Kim ona jest?, część 11
Jak dowiedziałaś się, że twój brat mieszka tutaj?
Przyjaciel powiedział mi, że on tutaj mieszka. Przyjaciel powiedział mi gdzie on mieszka. Przyjaciel dał mi jego adres.
Gdzie mieszkasz?
Mieszkam w domu moich rodziców w innym mieście. Dom, w którym mieszkam należy do moich rodziców.
Przy okazji, gdzie zaparkowałaś swój samochód?
Zaparkowałam za rogiem. Nie było miejsca, aby zaparkować bliżej.
Czy zaparkowałaś po lewej stronie ulicy, czy po prawej?
Zaparkowałam po lewej stronie, dokładnie na przeciwko szkoły.
Czy zaparkowałaś obok dużej ciężarówki?
Tak, dlaczego?
Nie możesz parkować tutaj. Miasto reperuje tam drogę.
Pójdę i przestawię mój samochód. Poczekaj na mnie, proszę, mam jeszcze kilka pytań.

Who Is She?, Part 11
How did you find out that your brother lived here?
A friend said that he lived here. A friend told me where he lived. A friend gave me his address.
Where do you live?
I live in my parents’ house in another town. The house where I live belongs to my parents.
By the way, where did you park your car?
I parked around the corner. There was no place to park nearer here.
Did you park on the right side of the street or on the left side of the street?
I parked on the left side of the street just in front of the school.
Did you park beside the large truck?
Yes I did, why?
You are not allowed to park there. The city is fixing the road there.
I will go and move my car. Please wait for me I have some more questions.

Dowlnoad mp3 file

Leave a comment

Filed under BEGINNER, ELEMENTARY

Leave a Reply

