Kim ona jest? część 13/26 Język polski dla początkujących obcokrajowców

To 13 część historyjki „Kim ona jest?” przeznaczonej dla cudzoziemców uczących się języka polskiego.

This is a 13-th part of „Who is She?” story for foreigners who are learning Polish. This is a good place to start learning Polish.

Kim ona jest?, część 13
Ale w tej chwili musisz mi dać 500 dolarów.
A jeśli dam ci czek na 500 dolarów? Przyjmiesz go?
OK. Wypisz mi czek, a ja zrobię co powiesz. Z jakiego banku ten czek?
Pierwszy Bank Narodowy.
Nigdy nie słyszałem o takim banku.
To znany bank w moim kraju.
Wiesz, przemyślałem to jeszcze raz. I doszedłem do wniosku, że nie chcę zrobić tego o co mnie prosisz.
Ale przed chwilą powiedziałeś, że możesz.
Prosisz mnie o coś, co jest nieuczciwe.
Ale zgodziłeś się najpierw.
Nawet jeśli tak powiedziałem, teraz zmieniłem zdanie.

Who Is She?, Part 13
But you must give me the 500 dollars right now.
What if I just gave you a check for 500 dollars? Would you accept that?
OK. Write me a check and I will do what you say. Which bank is the check written on?
The First National Bank.
I have never heard of that bank.
It is a famous bank in my country.
You know, I have thought it over again. On second thoughts I do not want to do what you ask.
But you just said you would a little earlier.
You are asking me to do something which is not honest.
But you agreed at first.
Even though I said I would, I have now changed my mind.

Dowlnoad mp3 file

Leave a comment

Filed under BEGINNER, ELEMENTARY

Leave a Reply

