Kim ona jest? część 16/26 Język polski dla początkujących obcokrajowców

To 16 część historyjki „Kim ona jest?” przeznaczonej dla cudzoziemców uczących się języka polskiego.

This is a 16-th part of „Who is She?” story for foreigners who are learning Polish. This is a good place to start learning Polish.

Kim ona jest?, część 16
Czy jesteś prawnikiem?
Tak, jestem. Chcę znaleźć sposób, by mój brat zostawił tę dziewczynę zanim dostanie pieniądze.
To nie ładnie z twojej strony. Dlaczego tak bardzo interesujesz się, tym co dzieje się z twoim bratem?
W ten sposób dostanę więcej z tych pieniędzy.
Teraz rozumiem. Cieszę się, że nie mam takiej siostry jak ty.
Dam ci tysiąc dolarów jeśli mi pomożesz.
A jeśli twój brat zauważy, że pomagam ci?
Nie musisz się tym martwić. Będziesz miał pieniądze ode mnie.
A jeśli twój brat kocha tę dziewczynę?
To nie ma dla mnie znaczenia. W każdym razie zobaczymy co się dzieje.
To mi pachnie kłopotami.
Dam ci mnóstwo pieniędzy.

Who Is She?, Part 16
Are you a lawyer?
Yes I am. I want to find a way to make my brother leave this girl before he gets the money.
That is not very nice of you. Why are you so interested in what happens to your brother?
That way I get more of the money for myself.
Now I see. I am glad I do not have a sister like you.
I can give you one thousand dollars if you help me.
What if your brother finds out that I am helping you?
You don’t have to worry about it. You will still have the money I give you.
What if your brother is in love with the girl?
It does not matter to me. In any case we will see what happens.
This smells like trouble to me.
I can give you a lot of money.

Dowlnoad mp3 file

Leave a comment

Filed under BEGINNER, ELEMENTARY

Leave a Reply

