Kim ona jest? część 1/26 Język polski dla początkujących

“Kim ona jest?” to prosta historyjka w 26 częściach przeznaczona dla cudzoziemców uczących się języka polskiego. Możesz tu rozpocząć naukę polskiego. Dobrym pomysłem jest słuchanie wiele razy każdej z części. Historyjka jest zaczerpnięta ze strony www.lingQ.com i jest tam również dostępna po Angielsku, Szwedzku, Francusku, Rozyjsku, Włosku, Hiszpańsku, Japońsku, Chińsku, Portugalsku i Niemiecku.

“Who is She?” is a simple story in 26 parts for forigners who are learning Polish. This is a good place to start learning Polish. It is a good idea to listen many times to each part. This story is also available in Swedish, French, Russian, Italian, Spanish, Japanese, Chinese, Portuguese and German in the Library for those languages.

Kim ona jest?, Część 1/26

Cześć. W czym mogę pomóc?
Mam na imię Julia.
Cześć. Miło mi cię poznać.
Mi również.
Jak ma na imię twoja koleżanka?
Ona ma na imię Sylwia.
Cześć Julia. Cześć Sylwia. Miło mi was poznać.

Who Is She?, Part 1
Hello. What can I do for you?
My name is Julia.
How do you do? Glad to meet you.
Glad to meet you too.
What is your friend’s name?
Her name is Sally.
Hello Jane. Hello Sally. Nice to meet both of you.

Dowlnoad mp3 file

Leave a comment

Filed under BEGINNER, ELEMENTARY

Leave a comment